Store Locator
StoreLocator
9
15
7
3
60
11
27
6
7
8
24
6
1
19
6
8
4
4
9
4
8
3
2
map1

Reset

Ampara District

Softlogic Showroom - Akkaraipattu


No. 341,
Kalmunai Road,
Main Street,
Akkaraipattu.


Tel:  067-5677020
Email:  softlogic-akkarai@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Ampara


No. 103,
D.S. Senanayake Street,
Ampara.


Tel:  063-5672770
Email:  softlogic-ampara@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Hingurana


No. 18,
Muwangala Road,
Hingurana.


Tel:  063-5671287
Email:  softlogic-hingurana@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Kalmunai


No. 33,
Main Street,
Kalmunai.


Tel:  067-5675016
Email:  softlogic-kalmunai@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Padiyathalawa


No. 306/1 & 2,
Seram Building,
Padiyathalawa.


Tel:  063-5679909
Email:  softlogic-padiya@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Pothuvil


Main Street,
Pothuvil.


Tel:  063-5675044
Email:  softlogic-pothuvil@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Sainthamaruthu


Main street,
Sainthamaruthu (opposite of Sainthamaruthu Grand jummah Mosque)†† ††††††††††††††


Tel:  067-5677708
Email:  softlogic-sainthamaruthu@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Uhana


No. 19/6,
Opposite Police Station,
Uhana.


Tel:  063-5672771
Email:  softlogic-uhana@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom -Batapola


Mahawattha,
Batapola.


Tel:  091-5630303
Email:  softlogic-batapola @softlogic.lk†

Store Name

Location

Phone no.

Map

Softlogic Showroom - Akkaraipattu

Akkaraipattu

067-5677020

map

Softlogic Showroom - Ampara

Ampara

063-5672770

map

Softlogic Showroom - Hingurana

Hingurana

063-5671287

map

Softlogic Showroom - Kalmunai

Kalmunai

067-5675016

map

Softlogic Showroom - Padiyathalawa

Padiyathalawa

063-5679909

map

Softlogic Showroom - Pothuvil

Pothuvil

063-5675044

map

Softlogic Showroom - Sainthamaruthu

Sainthamaruthu

067-5677708

map

Softlogic Showroom - Uhana

Uhana

063-5672771

map

Softlogic Showroom -Batapola

Batapola

091-5630303

map