Store Locator
StoreLocator
9
15
7
3
60
11
27
6
7
8
24
6
1
19
6
8
4
4
9
4
8
3
2
map1

Reset

Kurunegala District

Softlogic Showroom - Eppawala


No. 128,
Thalawa Road,
Eppawala.


Tel:  025-5626226
Email:  softlogic-eppawala@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Galgamuwa


New Jothi,
Main street,
Galgamuwa.


Tel:  037-5550460
Email:  softlogic-galgamuwa@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Giriulla


Negombo Road,
Giriulla.


Email:  softlogic-giriulla@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Hiripitiya


Kalugalla Road,
Hiripitiya.


Email:  softlogic-hiripitiya@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Ibbagamuwa


No. 72,
Dambulla Road,
Ibbagamuwa.


Tel:  037-5559707
Email:  softlogic-ibbagamu@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Kuliyapitiya


No. 10,
Main Street,
Kuliyapitiya.


Tel:  037-5646300
Email:  softlogic-kuliyapiti@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Kurunegala


No. 43/1,
Bodiraja Mawatha,
Kurunegala.


Tel:  037-5645723
Email:  softlogic-kuru@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Maho


Nagollagama Road,
Maho.


Tel:  037-5702200
Email:  softlogic-maho@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Mawathagama


Kandy Road,
Mawathagama.


Tel:  037-5702220
Email:  softlogic-mawathagama@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Melsiripura


Dambulla Road,
Melsiripura.


Tel:  037-5644498
Email:  softlogic-melsiri@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Narammala


Kurunegala Road,
Narammala.


Tel:  037-5552992
Email:  softlogic-narammala@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Nikaweratiya


No. 158,
Puttalam Road,
Nikaweratiya.


Tel:  037-5640195
Email:  softlogic-nikawera@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Polpithigama


Main Street,
Polpithigama


Tel:  037-5704890
Email:  softlogic-polpithigama @softlogic.lk†

Softlogic Showroom - Pothuhera.


Colombo Road,
Pothuhera. †††††††


Tel:  037-5880690
Email:  softlogic-pothuhera@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Ridigama


Keppitigala Road,
Ridigama.


Tel:  037-5558887
Email:  softlogic-ridigama@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Wariyapola


No. 92/A,
Puttalam Road (South),
Wariyapola.


Tel:  037-5647645
Email:  softlogic-wariyapola@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom- Pannala


Negombo Road,
Pannala


Email:  softlogic-pannala@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom-Alawwa


No 26,
Main Street ,
Alawwa


Email:  softlogic-alawwa@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom-Polgahawela


No. 3 & 3A,
Alawwa Road,
Polgahawela.


Tel:  037-5272222
Email:  softlogic-polgahawela@softlogic.lk

Store Name

Location

Phone no.

Map

Softlogic Showroom - Eppawala

Eppawala

025-5626226

map

Softlogic Showroom - Galgamuwa

Galgamuwa

037-5550460

map

Softlogic Showroom - Giriulla

Giriulla

map

Softlogic Showroom - Hiripitiya

Hiripitiya

map

Softlogic Showroom - Ibbagamuwa

Ibbagamuwa

037-5559707

map

Softlogic Showroom - Kuliyapitiya

Kuliyapitiya

037-5646300

map

Softlogic Showroom - Kurunegala

Kurunegala

037-5645723

map

Softlogic Showroom - Maho

Maho

037-5702200

map

Softlogic Showroom - Mawathagama

Mawathagama

037-5702220

map

Softlogic Showroom - Melsiripura

Melsiripura

037-5644498

map

Softlogic Showroom - Narammala

Narammala

037-5552992

map

Softlogic Showroom - Nikaweratiya

Nikaweratiya

037-5640195

map

Softlogic Showroom - Polpithigama

Polpithigama

037-5704890

map

Softlogic Showroom - Pothuhera.

Pothuhera.

037-5880690

map

Softlogic Showroom - Ridigama

Ridigama

037-5558887

map

Softlogic Showroom - Wariyapola

Wariyapola

037-5647645

map

Softlogic Showroom- Pannala

Pannala

map

Softlogic Showroom-Alawwa

Alawwa

map

Softlogic Showroom-Polgahawela

Polgahawela

037-5272222

map