Store Locator
StoreLocator
9
15
7
3
60
11
27
6
7
8
24
6
1
19
6
8
4
4
9
4
8
3
2
map1

Reset

Matale District

Softlogic Showroom - Dambulla


No. 563/A,
Anuradhapura Road,
Dambulla.


Tel:  066-5679220
Email:  softlogic-dambulla@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Galewela


No. 160,
Dambulla Road,
Galewela.


Tel:  066-5676822
Email:  softlogic-galewela@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Hettipola (East)


No. 64,
Hettipola,
Wilgamuwa.


Tel:  066-5702200
Email:  softlogic-hettipola-e@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Matale


No. 74,
King Street,
Matale.


Tel:  066-5679488
Email:  softlogic-matale@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Pallepola


No. 54,
Akuramboda Road,
Pallepola.


Tel:  066-2248262
Email:  softlogic-pallepola@softlogic.lk†††††

Softlogic Showroom - Rattota


No. 15,
Main Street,
Rattota.


Tel:  066-5677980
Email:  softlogic-rattota@softlogic.lk

Store Name

Location

Phone no.

Map

Softlogic Showroom - Dambulla

Dambulla

066-5679220

map

Softlogic Showroom - Galewela

Galewela

066-5676822

map

Softlogic Showroom - Hettipola (East)

Hettipola (East)

066-5702200

map

Softlogic Showroom - Matale

Matale

066-5679488

map

Softlogic Showroom - Pallepola

Pallepola

066-2248262

map

Softlogic Showroom - Rattota

Rattota

066-5677980

map