Store Locator
StoreLocator
9
15
7
3
60
11
27
6
7
8
24
6
1
19
6
8
4
4
9
4
8
3
2
map1

Reset

Galle District

Softlogic Showroom - Ahangama.


No.52/1 Galle Road,
Ahangama.


Tel:  091-5700755
Email:  softlogic-ahangama@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Baddegama


Galle Road,
Baddegama.


Tel:  091-5630056
Email:  softlogic-baddegama@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Elpitiya


No. 10,
Main Street,
Elpitiya.


Tel:  091-5633003
Email:  softlogic-elpt@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - Hikkaduwa


No.26 Baddegama Road Hikkaduwa


Tel:  091-5630401
Email:  softlogic-hikkaduwa@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom -Dehiattakandiya


No. 12A,
New Town,
Dehiattakandiya.


Tel:  027-5677313
Email:  softlogic-dhtk@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom -Galenbindunuwewa


No. 16,
Kannimaduwa Road,
Galenbindunuwewa.


Tel:  025-5702200
Email:  "

Softlogic Showroom- Aluthgama


No. 204,
Galle Road,
Aluthgama.


Tel:  075-9187013
Email:  softlogic-aluthgama@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom-Ambalangoda


No. 24K,
New Road,
Ambalangoda.


Tel:   091-5632133
Email:  softlogic-ambl@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom-Galle A


No. 12,
Main Street,
Galle.


Tel:   091-5678088 / 091-2248604
Email:  softlogic-galle@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom-Udugama


Bar Junction,
Udugama.


Tel:  091-5630142
Email:  "

Softlogic Showroom-Weligama


No. 03,
Samaraweera Place,
Weligama.


Tel:  041-5628233
Email:  softlogic-weligama@softlogic.lk

Store Name

Location

Phone no.

Map

Softlogic Showroom - Ahangama.

Ahangama.

091-5700755

map

Softlogic Showroom - Baddegama

Baddegama

091-5630056

map

Softlogic Showroom - Elpitiya

Elpitiya

091-5633003

map

Softlogic Showroom - Hikkaduwa

Hikkaduwa

091-5630401

map

Softlogic Showroom -Dehiattakandiya

Dehiattakandiya

027-5677313

map

Softlogic Showroom -Galenbindunuwewa

Galenbindunuwewa

025-5702200

map

Softlogic Showroom- Aluthgama

Aluthgama

075-9187013

map

Softlogic Showroom-Ambalangoda

Ambalangoda

091-5632133

map

Softlogic Showroom-Galle A

Galle A

091-5678088 / 091-2248604

map

Softlogic Showroom-Udugama

Udugama

091-5630142

map

Softlogic Showroom-Weligama

Weligama

041-5628233

map